Culture · Erasmus · Oslo · Travel

Extreme Doodling: Grünerløkka Edition

This isn’t going to be a talking post so much as an overload of colourful pictures! Last Sunday, Lucy, Shelby and I went on a street art tour in Grünerløkka. The weather has been pretty nice this weekend, so I took advantage of this as one more opportunity to get my pins out before swaddling up for the winter and I stand by that decision – even if I spent most of the day trying to convince myself that if I stayed in the sun, I would stay warm.

The initial tour was organised – however due to a sudden yet very real need for pølse, we got separated from the group and ended up doing our own little street art tour.

Aaaaand to start things off, here’s a picture of a Kate Moss statue at Folketeatret proving that even things made of stone are more flexible than I am;

DSCF8119

DSCF8128

DSCF8129

DSCF8138

DSCF8143

DSCF8153

DSCF8160

DSCF8155

DSCF8200

DSCF8193

DSCF8184

DSCF8175

DSCF8170

DSCF8166

DSCF8163

Leave a Reply

